Term Dates 2024

  • Thursday 6th June
  • Thursday 20th June
  • Thursday 4th July
  • Thursday 18th July – Open Social and joint choir adventure!
  • SOCIAL Likely to be The Bulls Head (no formal singing. Occasional bouts of harmonising permitted)
  • SUMMER BREAK!
  • Thursday 12th September
  • Thursday 26th September
  • Thursday 10th October
  • Thursday 24th October
  • Thursday 7th November
  • Thursday 21st November
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Thursday 19th December

Scroll to Top